Daniel Kembel, Manager
865-558-2290
Daniel.Kembel@kub.org
 

Purchasing:

 
865-558-2307
Daniel.Parke@kub.org
Material Supply Agreements
 
865-558-2546
Jermon.Bishop@kub.org 
Utility Materials and Products
MBE/WBE Program
 
865-558-2554
Marilee.Metzger@kub.org
IT Products and Services
 
865-558-2191
Parker.Pewitt@kub.org
Material Supply Agreements
 
 
Contract Services:
 
 
Abbey Marshall, Contract Specialist
865-558-2798
Abbey.Marshall@kub.org
Capital Construction Contracts
 
Luke Eldridge, Contract Specialist
865-558-2165
Luke.Eldridge@kub.org
Capital Construction Contracts
 
Zach Breeding, Contracts Specialist
865-558-2489
Zachary.Breeding@kub.org
Capital Construction Contracts
 

Analyst Support Services:

 
Ryan Fuesting, Business Analyst
865-558-2105
Ryan.Fuesting@kub.org
Professional Service Agreements
Contract Prequalification