Mintha Roach - President and Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Roach oversees the direction of the utility. She is appointed by the KUB Board of Commissioners.
roach@kub.org

Eddie Black - Senior Vice President
Mr. Black oversees Grid Modernization, Information Services, Business Performance, Regulatory Compliance, Meters, and Economic Development and Government Relations.
black@kub.org

Gabe Bolas - Senior Vice President and Chief Engineer
Mr. Bolas oversees engineering related to KUB's four utility services as well as New Service engineering, Safety, Security, Technical Services, and Environmental Stewardship.
bolas@kub.org

Susan Edwards - Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Edwards oversees administration functions as well as Communications, Human Resources, Properties, Transportation, and Community Relations.
edwards@kub.org

Derwin Hagood - Senior Vice President of Operations
Mr. Hagood oversees Plants, Construction, and Operations related to KUB's four utility services.
hagood@kub.org

Mark Walker - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Board Secretary
Mr. Walker oversees New Service, Procurement,  Rates, and Finance and Accounting functions at KUB and also serves as Board Secretary.
walker@kub.org


Mike Bolin - Vice President
Mr. Bolin is the Vice President of Underground and Overhead Construction.
bolin@kub.org

Julie Childers - Vice President
Ms. Childers is the Vice President of Water and Wastewater Systems Engineering.
childers@kub.org

John Gresham - Vice President
Mr. Gresham is the Vice President of Operations.
gresham@kub.org

Dawn Mosteit - Vice President
Ms. Mosteit is the Vice President of Customer Service, Customer Support, and Key Accounts.
mosteit@kub.org

Paul Randolph - Vice President
Mr. Randolph is the Vice President of Gas and Electric Systems Engineering.
randolph@kub.org
 

Officers may also be contacted by mail and phone at:

 

KUB c/o Executive Administrative Services

P.O. Box 59017

Knoxville, TN 37950-9017

865-594-7531