Mintha Roach - President and Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Roach oversees the direction of the utility. She is appointed by the KUB Board of Commissioners.
roach@kub.org

Eddie Black - Senior Vice President
Mr. Black oversees Grid Modernization, Information Services, Business Performance, Records Management, Regulatory Compliance, and Meters
black@kub.org

Gabe Bolas - Senior Vice President and Chief Engineer
Mr. Bolas oversees engineering related to KUB's four utility services as well as New Service Engineering, Safety, Security, and Technical Services.
bolas@kub.org

Susan Edwards - Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Edwards oversees administration functions as well as Communications, Human Resources, Properties, Transportation, Environmental Stewardship, Economic Development, Government Relations and Community Relations.
edwards@kub.org

Derwin Hagood - Senior Vice President of Operations
Mr. Hagood oversees Plants, Construction, and Operations related to KUB's four utility services.
hagood@kub.org

Mark Walker - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Board Secretary
Mr. Walker oversees New Service, Procurement,  Rates, Customer Service, Customer Support, Key Accounts, Utility Advancement, and Finance and Accounting functions at KUB and also serves as Board Secretary.
walker@kub.org


Mike Bolin - Vice President of Utility Advancement
Mr. Bolin oversees Utility Advancement.
bolin@kub.org

Julie Childers - Vice President of Water and Wastewater Engineering
Ms. Childers oversees Water and Wastewater systems engineering.
childers@kub.org

John Gresham - Vice President of Operations
Mr. Gresham oversees Plants, System Maintenance, and System Operations.
gresham@kub.org

Dawn Mosteit - Vice President of Customer Service
Ms. Mosteit oversees Customer Technical Services, Customer Experience, and Customer Support and Key Accounts.
mosteit@kub.org

Paul Randolph - Vice President of Gas and Electric Engineering
Mr. Randolph oversees Gas Systems Engineering and Electric Engineering. 
randolph@kub.org
 

Leslye Hartsell - Director of External Relations
Ms. Hartsell oversees Communications, Community Relations, Economic Development and Government Relations.
Hartsell@kub.org

Elba Marshall - Director of Corporate Services
Ms. Marshall oversees Executive Services, Environmental Stewardship, Human Resources, Properties and Transportation.
Marshall@kub.org

John Williams - Director and Assistant to the Senior Vice President/Chief Engineer
Mr. Williams oversees New Service Engineering, Safety, Security and Technical Services.
Williams@kub.org

Officers may also be contacted by mail and phone at:

 

KUB c/o Executive Administrative Services

P.O. Box 59017

Knoxville, TN 37950-9017

865-594-7531