Gabriel Bolas II - President and Chief Executive Officer
bolas@kub.org

Eddie Black - Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
black@kub.org

Susan Edwards - Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
edwards@kub.org

Derwin Hagood - Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
hagood@kub.org

Mark Walker - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Board Secretary
walker@kub.org

John Williams - Vice President of Construction
williams@kub.org

Officers may also be contacted by mail and phone at:

 

KUB c/o Executive Services

P.O. Box 59017

Knoxville, TN 37950-9017

865-594-7331