KUB periodically hosts community meetings to discuss major utility projects or other topics of interest to customers, like our conservation workshops to help save energy and water – and money on utility bills. When meetings are scheduled, you can find information about them here. 

2022 Meetings Calendar PDF

 

 

December 2022
January 2023February 2023

Board of
Commissioners

 
Thursday, December 15
KUB Board Meeting Noon
Miller’s Building
Larry Fleming Board Room
S. Gay Street
6ᵗʰ Floor

Thursday, January 19
KUB Board Meeting
Noon
Miller’s Building
Larry Fleming Board Room
445 S. Gay Street
6th Floor

Thursday, February 16
KUB Board Meeting Noon
Miller’s Building
Larry Fleming Board Room
S. Gay Street
6ᵗʰ Floor

Audit and Finance
Committee

None Scheduled

None Scheduled

 
None Scheduled

Nominating

Committee

Monday, December 12
2:00 p.m.
445 S. Gay Street
6th Floor

Monday, December 12
2:00 p.m.
445 S. Gay Street
6th Floor

 
None Scheduled

Community
Advisory Panel

None Scheduled

Thursday, January 5
3:00 p.m.
City of Knoxville Public
Works Facility
3131 Morris Avenue

None Scheduled

Customer
Service Center 
Closings

 

Friday, December 23 and
Monday, December 26
All Service Centers Closed

Monday, January 2
All Service Centers Closed


Monday, January 16
All Service Centers Closed

None Scheduled

Major Utilities 
Projects Public
Input Meetings

None ScheduledNone ScheduledNone Scheduled

Retirement 
Committees

Thursday, December 8 
KUB Miller’s Building 
445 S. Gay Street
1:00 p.m.
Investment Committee

OPEB Committee 
immediately following
Investment Committee

None Scheduled

Tuesday, February 14
KUB Miller’s Building
445 S. Gay Street
1:00 p.m.
Administrative Committee

OPEB Committee
 immediately following 
Administrative Committee

Investment Committee
immediately following OPEB 
Committee